Our company itself has: salt spray test machine, surface hardness, high pressure (hydraulic test machine), pressure testing machine (/ sets), etc.

Another with Chongqing Qingling, JMC, BYD, Lifan, Beiqi, Changhe, Xiamen Golden Dragon and other well-known domestic enterprises to establish a good working relationship between the matching.

Direct manufacturers, production, manufacture, inspection, sales and service the whole process of management regulations.

We pursue: accurate, timely, and reliable execution philosophy, "in good faith to make friends, to join hands were brilliant."

Focus on automotive fittings, especially cars, commercial vehicles, pickup trucks of all kinds of pipe fittings, pipe assemblies, tanks, arm shaft, multi-pass pipe joints and other machining parts, stamping products and plastic products production and research and development, you demand, we accommodate you.

Plant area of over 4,800square feet, more than80various types of technicians, includinga seniorengineer 3. Focus on automotive fittings, especially cars, commercial vehicles, pickup trucks of all kinds of pipe fittings, pipe assemblies, tanks, arm shaft, multi-pass pipe joints and other machining parts, stamping products and plastic products production and research and development.

Procurement do not have to run to and fro, here the product range, please stop shopping. Welcome to inquire, just a phone call can solve your needs.

With CNC bending machine, semi-automatic bending machine, bending machine and other mechanical equipment number 20 also has a self-cutting processing production, product testing the whole process of all equipment and installations, in the mold processing and security, I put a lot of plant funds, added a 50 CNC machine tools and milling machines and other mechanical equipment.

Free to answer your questions and help you select the most suitable product free technical follow-up guidance services.

Zhejiang JinAn Auto Parts Co.,Ltd. located in a beautiful historical and cultural city Xishiguli; the country's largest southern city ---- hardware shop in Zhuji City Industrial Development Zone, the transportation is very convenient. I plant was established in August 1986. focus on automotive fittings, especially cars, commercial vehicles, pickup trucks of all kinds of pipe fittings, pipe assemblies, tanks, arm shaft, multi-pass pipe joints and other machining parts, stamping products and plastic products production and research and development. In recent years, I plant through co-development and self-development, succession and Chongqing Qingling, JMC, BYD, Lifan, Beiqi, Changhe, Xiamen Golden Dragon and other well-known domestic enterprises to establish good relations of cooperation in supporting enterprise scale also will grow The leading products have passed the Europe Ⅱ standard, Euro Ⅲ standard review, I plant in particular, cooperation with these companies has also been developed in the automotive fittings Xunji development and production. 2008 enterprises to seek greater development, I plant to achieve the overall relocation: new plant covers an area 7500M2, plant area 4800M2. The new plant in full accordance with ISO14001 standard design and construction. Many customers to the factory inspection rating: neat, fresh, beautiful, and environmental protection. Forward to your arrival!

  • Nmae:
  • Phone:
  • message:

Aboutus Products News Problem Order Wzdt Xml Map

Copyright: Zhejiang JinAn Auto Parts Co.,Ltd.  浙ICP备06034915号

Tel: 13706856676 Fax: 57587661258

Address: Zhuji City, Zhejiang Province, China Yangmei Town Bridge Industrial Zone store

Technical support: Hangzhou Sixi

博评网

我们公司自身拥有:盐雾实验机、表面硬度计、高压(油压实验机)、气压实验机 (多台/套)等。

相继与重庆庆铃、江铃股份、吉利、比亚迪、力帆、北汽、昌河、厦门金龙等国内知名企业 建立起良好的合作配套关系。

厂家直销,生产、制造、检验、销售服务全过程的管理条例.

我们奉行:准确,及时,可靠,执行的经营理念,“真诚交朋友,携手共辉煌”。

专注于汽车管件尤其是轿车、商务车、皮卡车的各种管件、管路总成,油箱、臂轴、 多通管接头等机加零部件、冲压制品及其塑料制品的生产和研发,您的需求,我们满足您。

厂房面积4800多平方,各类技术员80多名,其中高级工程师1名, 工程师3名。专注于汽车管件尤其是轿车、商务车、皮卡车的各种管件、 管路总成,油箱、臂轴、多通管接头等机加零部件、冲压制品及其塑料 制品的生产和研发 。

采购在也不用东奔西走,这里产品齐全,欢迎一站式采购。 欢迎来电咨询,只要一个电话就能解决您的需求。

拥有数控弯管机、半自动弯管机、机械式弯管机等设备数20台另外还拥有自下料加工生产、成品检验全过程所有设备和装置, 在模具加工和保障方面,我厂投入大量资金,新添了50台数控机床 和铣床等机械设备。

免费为您答疑解惑,帮您挑选最适合的产品免费的技术 跟进指导服务。

浙江威尼斯国际娱乐网站汽车零部件有限公司座落于山清水秀的历史文化名城西施故里;全国最大的南方五金城----诸暨市店口工业开发区,交通十分便捷.我厂建立于1986年8月,专注于汽车管件尤其是轿车、商务车、皮卡车的各种管件、管路总成,油箱、臂轴、多通管接头等机加零部件、冲压制品及其塑料制品的生产和研发。近年来,我厂通过协同开发和自主研发,相继与重庆庆铃、江铃股份、比亚迪、力帆、北汽、昌河、厦门金龙等国内知名企业建立起良好的合作配套关系,企业规模也随之发展壮大,主导产品已通过欧Ⅱ标准、欧Ⅲ标准的审查,我厂尤其是在汽车管件开发和生产方面与上述企业的合作也得到迅急发展。2008年为谋求企业更大发展,我厂实现了企业整体搬迁:新厂房占地面积7500M2,厂房面积4800M2。新厂区完全按照ISO14001标准设计和建造。众多客户到厂视察后评价:整齐、清爽、美丽,环保。 着您们的到来!

  • 姓名:
  • 电话:
  • 留言:

关于威尼斯国际娱乐网站 产品中心 新闻动态 常见问题 客户留言 网站地图 xml地图

版权所有:浙江威尼斯国际娱乐网站汽车零部件有限公司  浙ICP备06034915号

咨询电话:13706856676 传真:0575 87661258

地址:中国 浙江 诸暨市 店口镇杨梅桥工业区

技术支持:杭州四喜

博评网